2017 North Iowa Fire Scholarships

Congratulations to our senior scholarship winners: Faith Hammer, Hannah Lau, Madison McGregor, Cassy Miller. and Emma Staudt! They are pictured receiving their awards from North Iowa Basketball Association president Chad Hanson. Best wishes to all of our seniors as they move on to bigger and better things and thanks for all of your time and efforts for the Fire!


North Iowa Coaches Association Coaching Clinic

North Iowa Fire | Promote Your Page Too